Tuesday, December 20, 2011

A GOOD STORY IS A GOOD STORY - HOST MARSHA COOK /FRAN LEWIS by WorldOfInkNetwork, Dec 20, 2011

SPECIAL EDITION - Please join Marsha Cook and Fran Lewis on December 20th AT 6:30 EST 5:30 CST 4:30 MT 3:30 PST  as they welcome Best Selling Author Sarah Paretsky.

Sandra Elrod will be opening the chat room and after Fran Lewis who reviewed Sarah's new book BREAKDOWN is finished with her discussion the chat room will continue to be open. Sarah is a very talented writer and we are thrilled to have her. This is a show you won't want to miss.

Listen to the show at http://www.blogtalkradio.com/worldofinknetwork/2011/12/20/a-good-story-is-a-good-story--host-marsha-cook-fran-lewis

No comments:

Post a Comment