Friday, December 9, 2011

A GOOD STORY IS A GOOD STORY - HOST MARSHA COOK by WorldOfInkNetwork Dec 9, 2011

Join Host Marsha Cook on December 9 - 2 PM EST 1 PM CST NOON  MT 11AM PST  as she welcomes writers from DANCING WITH BEAR PUBLISHING when they will be discussing  their very special new work - Just Klutzing Around Christmas Anthology and The Latke Hound Holiday Anthology.  This is going to be a great show with wonderful authors. You can listen live or on demand.

FOR MORE INFO - www.michiganavenuemedia.com

Listen to the show on demand at http://www.blogtalkradio.com/worldofinknetwork/2011/12/09/a-good-story-is-a-good-story--host-marsha-cook

No comments:

Post a Comment