Monday, December 12, 2011

A GOOD STORY IS A GOOD STORY -HOLIDAY ROMANCE SHOW by WorldOfInkNetwork, Dec 13, 2011

Join Marsha Casper Cook on DECEMBER 13 for a special Holiday Romance show at 9PM  - 8PM CST - 7PM MT - 6 PM PST.

Romance is in the air - surprise guests and interesting stories . Last romance specal for this year - this is going to be more fun than you can image Sandra Elrod , new romance writer will be opening the phone lines and chat room. There will be quite a few Romance writers coming on to share their stories and titles . It's going to be a lot of fun so try not to miss this show.  

www.michiganavenuemedia.com
Listen to the show at http://www.blogtalkradio.com/worldofinknetwork/2011/12/14/a-good-story-is-a-good-story-holiday-romance-show

No comments:

Post a Comment