Tuesday, October 4, 2011

Oct. 4th: A GOOD STORY IS A GOOD STORY

Please join  Marsha Cook Tuesday October 4 at 9PM EST - 8PM CST- 7PM MT - 6PM PST for an entertaining and informative discussion on writing screenplays and books. This week's special guest is- Barbara Watkins. Barbara is an author, a poet , a screenwriter and most of all a writer who refuses to give up, which is why she is so successful.

To know more about Barbara you visit her website http://www.barbarawatkins.net/index.html
Sandra Elrod will be there producing the show and opening up the chat room.

For more info about the shows go to www.michiganavenuemedia.com

No comments:

Post a Comment