Thursday, October 27, 2011

Oct. 28: Special Edition of A GOOD STORY IS A GOOD STORY


Join hosts Marsha Cook, Virginia Grenier and JD Holiday on October 28th at 6PM, EST; 5PM, CST and 4PM, MT and 3PST as they welcome Publisher, RIE MCGAHA, Editor-in-Chief, R. JEFFREYS and Author, MELINDA ELMORE to celebrate the launch of DWB PUBLISHING. Dancing With Bear Publishing is a brand new, full service, innovative publishing house owned by author Rie McGaha. DWB Publishing will present the best in non-fiction, clean fiction, fantasy, suspense, adventure, mystery, and sweet romance.This show will be both informative and entertaining.

On 10/04/2011 Dancing With Bear Publishing author Melinda Elmore lost her husband, Tommy, unexpectedly. They have two children, a son, age 23, and a daughter, 13. There was no insurance to cover final expenses, so DWB Publishing is hosting a benefit for the Elmore family on 11/01/2011.
 
 Journey To Christmas Creek is a story Tommy used to tell their children, and Melinda has written this Native American, historical, YA story that will be released on 11/01/2011 at www.dwbchildrensline.com.
 100% of the royalties from the sale of this book for a one-year period will be donated to Melinda and her family.
ative and fun. For more information you can go to their website  http://www.dancingwithbearpublishing.com

No comments:

Post a Comment