Friday, September 30, 2011

September 30th: A GOOD STORY IS A GOOD STORY hosts Marsha Cook and VSGrenier 09/30 by WorldOfInkNetwork | Blog Talk Radio

Join us on September 30 for a very special edition of A GOOD STORY IS A GOOD STORY at 1 PM EST 12 Noon CST 11 AM MT 10 AM PST for a great show with hosts Marsha Casper Cook and VS Grenier with their very special guest Bonnie Trachtenberg.

Bonnie is the author of the recently released novel, Wedlocked. She was senior writer and copy chief at Book-of-the-Month Club.

Her debut book, Wedlocked: is now being marketed nationally and her humor gift book, The Fine Art of Delusional Thinking will be out this fall.You can go to her website for additional information about her .You won't want to miss this show it's going to be both entertaining and informative.

Bonnie's going to tell us how all her experience helped her get to this place - a very successful writer!
http://www.Wedlockedthenovel.com

Listen in at the link below:

A GOOD STORY IS A GOOD STORY hosts Marsha Cook and VSGrenier 09/30 by WorldOfInkNetwork | Blog Talk Radio

No comments:

Post a Comment