Thursday, September 1, 2011

Sept. 2: What Is Success show

Join Virginia Grenier and Marsha Cook at 6pm EST 5PM CST 4PMT 3PM PST for an entertaining and informative show  answering the question..."What is success?"

This week's guest: Jo-Anne Vandermeulen.

Jo-Anne Vandermeulen is a Canadian author, expert blogger (offering free marketing tips), producer and hostess of “Authors Articulating” on Blogtalkradio, founder and marketer of the online marketing business—“Premium Promotional Services”, and appears  on many major social media sites (Facebook, Linkedin, Twitter, Goodreads, etc.)...as a professional support network for writers. With two books out (including a suspense/romance novel) and a soon to be released nonfiction “Internet Marketing Made Easy”, Jo-Anne has overcome her own obstacles to follow her dreams. An English major, graduated from the University of Saskatchewan (Canada), in 2006 she had to give up teaching when she was diagnosed with an illness that forced her to get out of the classroom. Now, with the novel “Conquer All Obstacles”, and the non-fiction resource books “Premium Promotional Tips for Writers” and Internet Marketing Made Easy”, Jo-Anne  is an inspiration for many.


Links:

- For FREE daily marketing tips: *Conquer All Obstacles* http://conquerobstacles.com
- To purchase "Premium Promotional Tips for Writers" - http://www.thelauruscompany.com/book/premium-promotional-tips-writers
- Premium Promotional Services *You Create - We Promote* - http://www.premiumpromotions.biz
- "Authors Articulating with Jo-Anne Vandermeulen" on BTR - http://www.blogtalkradio.com/prempromotions 

No comments:

Post a Comment