Tuesday, September 13, 2011

Sept. 13: A GOOD STORY IS A GOOD STORY

A GOOD STORY IS A GOOD STORY 

with Host Marsha Casper Cook

Join Marsha Cook Tuesday September 13 at 9PM EST 8PM CST 7PM MT 6PM PST  for an entertaining and informative discussion on writing and marketing books.   Once again we are lucky to be having several of the authors of WORLD CASTLE PUBLISHERS. On this show the special guests are Bob Gr Holton, Charlotte Blackwell,  Mary Ting, Wendy Hunyor and Lindsay Anne Kendal.  This is going to be a fun show with lots of information about writing, blogging and publishing, and lets not forget marketing. Denise spooner will be there to add to the discussion, open up the chat room and the telephone lines for callers.    
 
All of the guests books can be seen at www.worldcastlepublishing.com

Listen to the show live or on demand after it airs at http://www.blogtalkradio.com/worldofinknetwork/2011/09/14/a-good-story-is-a-good-story-with-host-marsha-casper-cook
                                                            

No comments:

Post a Comment