Tuesday, August 2, 2011

A GOOD STORY IS A GOOD STORY with Host Marsha Casper Cook 08/02 by WorldOfInkNetwork | Blog Talk Radio

A GOOD STORY IS A GOOD STORY with Host Marsha Casper Cook 08/02 by WorldOfInkNetwork | Blog Talk Radio

Join host Marsha Cook on Tuesday August 2 at 2 PM EST 1PM CST 12 NOON MT 11AM PST and her co -host

internationally best-selling author and chocoholic William Maltese, as they welcome Bonnie Clark, co-author with William of three cook books contracted by mainstream publisher Wildside/Borgo Press .BACK OF THE BOAT GOURMET COOKING, EVEN GOURMANDS HAVE TO DIET,THE GOURMET HUCKLEBERRY. The discussion begins with “Gourmet Food, Healthy Xocai® Chocolate, and Dieting (yes cookbook authors DO gain weight!)”, and how the authors have discovered a way to get thin, still eat gourmet food, drink fine wine, and still have their chocolate (albeit Xocai® healthy chocolate) and eat it, too.
Co-host William is an international best-selling author of close to 200 books. He travels constantly, wining and dining everywhere, which is possibly why his cook books and his WILLIAM MALTESE’S WINE TASTER’S DIARY series have such wide appeal. There are few places in the world he hasn’t been, and little he hasn’t done, including develop a passion for chocolate. Join in the fun as Marsha Willaim and Bonnie discuss dieting that includes gourmet food, fine wine, and decadent indulging in healthy chocolate.

SPECIAL EDITION - MOVIE REVIEW - MIDNIGHT IN PARIS - WRITTEN AND DIRECTED BY WOOD Y ALLEN 4 star

No comments:

Post a Comment