Monday, August 8, 2011

August 9th - A Good Story Is A Good Story


Please join  Marsha Cook on Tuesday  August 9 at 6  PM-EST 5PM CST  4PM MT 3PM PST for an entertaining and informative discussion on writing screenplays and books.

The co- host on this weeks show is Bennet Pomerantz  their very special guest this week is Jerry Robbins, who opened The Colonial Radio Theatre on the Air is an award winning (Parents Choice Award, Ogle Award) radio drama production company based out of Boston, Massachusetts. Officially established in 1995 by Jerry Robbins and Mark Vander Berg, Colonial can be heard nationwide on XM/Sirius Satellite radio. They have collaborated with such authors as Ray Bradbury (Something Wicked This Way Comes, The Halloween Tree, Dandelion Wine) and William Luce (Barrymore), and Walter Koenig (Buck Alice and the Actor-Robot)
http://colonialradio.com/ check out this website - it's all about Colonial Radio.

You can listen live or on demand at 

No comments:

Post a Comment