Tuesday, June 14, 2011

June 14th: A GOOD STORY IS A GOOD STORY


Please join  Marsha Cook and Fran Lewis on June 14 at 6PM- EST 5PM CST -4PM MT- 3PM PST-for a very special show with Gerard de Marigny, author of The Watchman of Ephraim.

His book is a political thriller and is the first of his WATCHMAN OF EPHRAIM series.Gerard has been very successful as a musician and entrepreneur and now has become an author to be noticed. During the 1980’s and 1990’s, Gerard was the lead guitarist for a rock band that sold many thousands of records all over the world. His band won the “Best New Video” award on MTV in1983, but a life-threatening illness (cancer, Hodgkin’s Lymphoma) and an epiphany of faith inspired him to leave that lifestyle and devote himself to “living his faith.”

Tune into the show at http://www.blogtalkradio.com/worldofinknetwork/2011/06/14/a-good-story-is-a-good-story-with-host-marsha-casper-cook

No comments:

Post a Comment